Wall-E

Publié le par Moa


Today Chloe and I went to see Wall-E. You are probably thinking, is that film still playing? Didn't it come out in the summer? The answer is yes and amazingly it was playing in Hilversum at 1pm this afternoon, which gave Chloe and I something nice to do on a grim rainy day. Chloe seemed to enjoy it even though she can't pronounce wall-E too well and therefore took to Eva. I think she enjoyed the atmosphere of the movie theater and being able to cuddle up on my lap and eat sweets more than anything else. As for me, I quite enjoyed Wall-E even though I have to admit I liked Nemo (another Pixar) much more for instance. It felt a bit long and the plot was average. Still I liked the fact that saving the world became secondary to holding hands. It was sweet and full of humanity. And of course Pixar did a brilliant job at making robots express feelings and romance. 

Publié dans Chloé & Co

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article