Merry Christmas

Publié le par Moa


There was a ton of presents again this year but what really really impressed Chloé is how " le pere Noel" knew that she so wanted that princess outfit!  

A big big thank you to my Papa et Maman who took care of me non stop in the last days and totally spoilt me for Xmas. Dad took me shopping on Tuesday and we bought very nice clothes. It was lovely and felt like a real treat after months of not allowing myself to buy anything. I am also going to try and get my Padi in the summer!

Papa et Maman also got Chloé fabulous presents, one of which took me back to childhood: a Simon...do you remember? I need to practice again though...my memory isn't what it used to be anymore ;-) Chloé loved everything and we have been playing all sorts of games in the last 24 hours: dominos, fishing ducks, card games etc. I have no idea how I am supposed to take the lot back to Holland but that's tomorrow's worry and Chloé is having a ball!

A big merci to Jeff and Delphine too who sent lovely presies all the way to Strabourg: a gorgeous coat for Chloé and a fab lounge CD collection box (Mezzanine de l'Alcazar) for me. It was not only very thoughtful but spot on.

 

Merry Christmas everyone and a very special thought for Karen whose birthday it is and who has lots to celebrate these days. Lots of love.

Publié dans Family & Co

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
K
Thank you honey - I have indeed and I'm very thankful. Can't wait to see you very soon and celebrate properly.<br /> Much love & here's to 2009 - may it bring us both everything we wish for<br /> xxxxxx
Répondre